Skip Navigation
Transportation Committee

For questions related to Transportation, please contact the Code Enforcement Manager, Kyle Dannhaus at, or call City Hall at 512-858-4725. 


 Chair Erik Burgeson
 Vice Chair James Martin
Committee Member
Nicole Francois
Advisor Ben Sorrell
Committee Member
Rick Coneway
Committee Member Vacant
Committee Member
Kyle Dannhaus
Committee Member
Doug Tyler

Residents and the public are welcome and encouraged to attend Transportation Committee Meetings. See the City Calendar for exact meeting dates. 

Transportation Plan Map
Ordinance 7000.10 Transportation Plan
Ordinance 7000.11 Establishing the Transportation Committee

Copyright © 2016 - Dripping Springs, TX. USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM