Skip Navigation
Mayor & City Council
The City of Dripping Springs is a Type A General Law Municipality governed by a Mayor and five City Council members.  City Council members and the Mayor are elected to serve a two year term. On January 8, 2019 the City Council approved Ordinance No. 2019-02 establishing a Place System for City Council Members, where Places 1, 3 and 5 have terms expiring in odd years and Places 2, 4 and the Mayor have terms expiring in even years.


 Place  Contact Information  Term


 Todd Purcell  2020

Place 1

Taline Manassian  2019

Place 2

Wade King  2020

Place 3

Bill Foulds, Mayor Pro Tem  2019

Place 4

John Kroll  2020

Place 5

Travis Crow  2019



The City Council meets regularly at City Hall on the second and third Tuesday of each month. Click here for the City Calendar to view meeting times.  Click here to view agendas and minutes. 

Residents and the public are welcome and encouraged to attend City Council Meetings. Agendas for the meetings are posted 72 hours in advance both on the website and on the front door of the City Hall offices (located at 511 Mercer Street). More information about meeting policies and protocol can be found in our online Code of Ordinances.  

Copyright © 2016 - Dripping Springs, TX. USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM