Skip Navigation
Mayor & City Council
The City of Dripping Springs is a Type A General Law City and the City Council members are elected to serve two year terms. Terms are staggered and the City holds their annual election each May.


                                       Mayor Todd Purcell

                                       mayor@cityofdrippingsprings.com

              Term End 2018 
 Mayor Pro Tem

 Bill Foulds

bfoulds@cityofdrippingsprings.com

Term End 2019 
 Councilmember

 Taline Manassian

tmanassian@cityofdrippingsprings.com

Term End 2019 
 Councilmember

 Travis Crow

tcrow@cityofdrippingsprings.com

Term End 2019 
 Councilmember

 Wade King

wking@cityofdrippingsprings.com

Term End 2018 
 Councilmember

 John Kroll

jkroll@cityofdrippingsprings.com

Term End 2018 


The City Council meets regularly at City Hall on the second and third Tuesday of each month. Click here for the City Calendar to view meeting times.  Click here to view agendas and minutes. 

Residents and the public are welcome and encouraged to attend City Council Meetings. Agendas for the meetings are posted 72 hours in advance both on the website and on the front door of the City Hall offices (located at 511 Mercer Street). More information about meeting policies and protocol can be found in our online Code of Ordinances.  

Copyright © 2016 - Dripping Springs, TX. USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM