Skip Navigation
Farmers Market Association Board
To contact a Dripping Springs Farmers Market Association Board Member please email the Farmers Market Manager at or call 512-858-4725.

 Board Members Term Ends 
Chair  Gouri Johannsen  2019
Vice Chair Marianne Simmons  2018 
Secretary  Vacant Vacant
 Board Member   Vacant  Vacant
Board Member
 Claudia Oney  2019
Board Member
 Charissa Giles  2018 
Board Member
Teresa Strube  2019
Board Member  Dr. Lori Broughton  2019
Market Manager
Laurel Robertson  

The Farmers Market Association Board meets regularly on the third Thursday of each month at 10:00am at City Hall (511 Mercer Street).
Click here for the City Calendar.  Click here to view meeting agendas. 

Residents and the public are welcome and encouraged to attend Dripping Springs Farmers Market Association Board Meetings. Agendas for the meetings are posted 72 hours in advance both on the website and on the front door of City Hall (located at 511 Mercer Street). More information about meeting policies and protocol can be found in our online Code of Ordinances.

Copyright © 2016 - Dripping Springs, TX. USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM