Skip Navigation
Election Information

The City of Dripping Springs held an election for three seats of the City Council on May 6, 2017.  As a result of this election, William Travis Crow Bill Foulds (Incumbent) and Taline Manassian were elected to serve as Council Members. 

The City of Dripping Springs is a Type A General Law City and the City Council members are elected to serve two year terms. Terms are staggered and the City holds their annual election each May.

Registered voters who reside in City limits are eligible to vote for council seats. For questions or more information, please contact City Secretary at


Copyright © 2016 - Dripping Springs, TX. USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM