Skip Navigation
Who to Call at City Hall?
For general inquiries or to contact city staff, please call City Hall at 512-858-4725. 

For media inquiries, please contact Communications Coordinator, Bonnie Gonzalez at bgonzalez@cityofdrippingsprings.com.

For Transportation/Streets, Public Works and Development related questions, please contact Ginger Faught at gfaught@cityofdrippingsprings.com.

 

Specific topics include: 

Public Works 
Setbacks
Driveways
Impervious Cover
Building Lines
Building Code Enforcement
Ordinance Code Enforcement
City Limits vs ETJ
Wastewater General Questions
Concerns or Complaints 
 
For information about the following topics, please contact Sarah Holden at sholden@cityofdrippingsprings.com:

Building Plan Questions 
Building Permit Applications
Fire Inspection Permits
Contractor Registration

Wastewater Utilities

 
For information about the below topics, Development Coordinator Molly Mulloy at mmulloy@cityofdrippingsprings.com:

Site Development  
Subdivision

Conditional Use Permit

Special Exception Variance 

Zoning Amendment
Certificate of Appropriateness 
Zoning Application 
Annexation Petition 
Signs 

For questions about Dripping Springs Ranch Park, please contact DSRP Manager Lynne Dickinson at ldickinson@cityofdrippingsprings.com.


For questions about the City's budget or finances, please contact City Treasurer Gina Gillis at ggillis@cityofdrippingsprings.com.


For all questions related to the Farmers Market, please contact Farmers Market Manager Laurel Robertson at farmersmarket@cityofdrippingsprings.com.


For questions about Environmental Health and the following topics, please contact City Inspector Kyle DeHart at kdehart@cityofdrippingsprings.com:

Food, Lodging and Institutional Sanitation
Food Establishment Permits
Health/Sanitation Inspections
Septic Permits
Public Health Complaints
On-Site Wastewater
Ground Water Wells
Mobile Food Application
Special Events Food Vendor Application


For questions about the following topics, please contact City Secretary Andrea Cunningham at acunningham@cityofdrippingsprings.com

City Council, Commission and Board Meetings
Public Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Serving on a City Commission, Committee or Board
City Code of Ordinances
Resolutions
Proclamations
Records Management
Public Information Requests
Elections

Municipal Court

Alcoholic Beverage Licenses

 Contacts    Mailing Address  Physical Address
 City Offices Phone:   512-858-4725   City of Dripping Springs   City of Dripping Springs
       P. O. Box 384  511 Mercer Street
      Dripping Springs, TX 78620  Dripping Springs, TX 78620



Copyright © 2016 - Dripping Springs, TX. USA

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM